deenfr

Synthopol / Buxtehude / DE SCB Signet SK small

The resin company

www.synthopol.com

We are the sales partner of Synthopol for Switzerland and the Principality of Lichtenstein.
From our Warehouse in 8560 Märstetten we can supply you at short notice.

 

Delivery program:

Resins for coatings

Acrylic resins

In the area of acrylic resins, research at SYNTHOPOL CHEMIE concentrates on developing products in the polyisocyanate-curing, thermoplastic and heat-reactive ranges. Alongside conventional systems, developments in high-solids and water-based emulsions are gaining in importance. Our acrylic resins are used in the areas of industrial paints, automotive productions-line and refinish paints, coatings for plastics, furniture, commercial vehicles and machinery, right through to aerosols, road marking, the construction industry and electrodeposition coatings

Alkyd resins

In this area, research at SYNTHOPOL CHEMIE concentrates on developing short-oil, medium-oil and long-oil alkyd resins, modified alkyd resins such as acrylic or urethane products, right through to water-thinnable alkyd resins and high-solids products. Our alkyd resins are used, among other things, as decorative and architectural paints, wood glazes, air-drying and force-drying industrial paints and rust protection primers. Our state-of-the-art alkyd resins systems are also available in low-aroma and aroma-free versions.

Dispersions

In this area, research at SYNTHOPOL CHEMIE concentrates on developing styrene/acrylic and pure acrylic dispersions, PU dispersions and combined acrylic/PU products. These dispersions may be used for wood/parquet floor varnishes (both one-pack and two-pack systems), metal and plastics coatings and wall paints for interior and exterior applications. They may also be used with flexible substrates such as textiles and leather.

Polyester resins, saturated

In the area of saturated polyester resins, research at SYNTHOPOL CHEMIE concentrates on developing polyester resins containing hydroxyl groups, with the range including not only conventional systems but also to an increasing extent newly developed high-solids and water-based emulsions. Our polyester resins are used as air-drying and oven-drying industrial, plastics, furniture and parquet floor coatings, and also as stoving paints or in special applications for giving elasticity and with soft-feel coatings.

Radiation-curing resins

In this area, research at SYNTHOPOL CHEMIE concentrates on developing conventional and water-based radiation-curing polyester, polyether, epoxy and urethane acrylate resins. Our radiation-curing resins are used for industrial wood and furniture applications, for metal coatings and also in the printing ink industry, to coat plastic films and paper.

Can and coil coating resins

In this area, research at SYNTHOPOL CHEMIE concentrates on developing systems based on alkyd, acrylic and polyester resins. Uses for our can and coil coating resins include highly elastic coatings for tubes and aerosol cans, drink cans, panels and coil coatings for the packaging industry. They are distinguished by high levels of elasticity and sterilisability.

 

Resins for adhesives

In the area of dispersion for adhesives, research at SYNTHOPOL CHEMIE concentrates on water-based polyurethane, pure acrylic dispersions and conventional solvent based systems. These are used as binders in one- and two-pack formulations in the automotive sector and in industry in general.

Resins for the construction industry

In the field of UP resins, the research activities of SYNTHOPOL CHEMIE focus on the development of innovative solutions on different resin bases with special settings. The application areas of our UP resins range from hand and fiber injection processes, cold and hot pressing and hot pressing processes, through pultrusion, winding processes to modern injection processes (RTM). The main fields of application include chemical plant construction, boat building, roof coatings, polymer concrete applications in the technical / sanitary sector and components for wind turbine construction.

Resins for other applications

The development team at Synthopol Chemie is also working on developing binders for use in the areas of printing inks and the construction chemicals industry (sealant resins). For more information about this, please contact our development team.

Technical advice

Synthopol - Leinhos
Endrik Leinhos
 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!
T: + 49 7056 965 6297
M: + 49 171 7249 188
F: + 49 3212 9656 297

 

Warehouse address for self-collectors

Hausamann-Lagerhaus AG
Bahnhofstrasse 1
8560 Märstetten

 

Sara Jost

Sara Jost

area manager

Wire & paint raw materials

  +41 71 272 23 54
  +41 71 272 23 59
  sara.jost@durofer.ch

Byline

 

Contact

Warehouse for metals

Durofer AG
Weitestrasse 3

4512 Bellach

Warehouse for chemicals

Hausamann Lagerhaus AG
Bahnhofstrasse 1
8560 Märstetten

Free Joomla Template by JoomLead.com

deenfr

Synthopol / Buxtehude / DE SCB Signet SK klein

The resin company

www.synthopol.com

Wir sind der Vertriebspartner von Synthopol für die Schweiz und das Fürstentum Lichtenstein.
Ab unserem Lager in 8560 Märstetten können wir Sie kurzfristig beliefern.

 

Lieferprogramm :

Harze für Lacke und Farben

Acrylatharze

Im Bereich der Acrylatharze konzentrieren sich die Forschungssaktivitäten der SYNTHOPOL CHEMIE auf die Entwicklung von polyisocyanatvernetztenden, thermoplastischen und wärmereaktiven Acrylatharzen. Neben den konventionellen Systemen gewinnt die Entwicklung von High Solids und wässrigen Emulsionen zunehmend an Bedeutung. Unsere Acrylatharze kommen als Industrie-, Autoserien- und Autoreparatur-, ferner als Kunststoff-, Möbel-, Nutzfahrzeug- und Maschinenlacke aber auch als Aerosole, Straßenmarkierungsfarben, im Bautenbereich oder als Elektrotauchlackierungen zum Einsatz.

Alkydharze

Im Bereich der Alkydharze konzentrieren sich die Forschungsaktivitäten der SYNTHOPOL CHEMIE auf die Entwicklung von kurz-, mittel- und langöligen Alkydharzen, modifizierten Alkydharzen, wie z.B. acrylierten oder urethanisierten, bis hin zu wasserverdünnbaren Alkydharzen und High Solids. Unsere Alkydharze kommen u.a. als Maler- und Bautenlacke, Holzlasuren sowie als luft- und forciert trocknende Industrielacke und Rostschutzgrundierungen zum Einsatz. Unsere modernen Alkydharzsysteme sind auch in aromatenarmen und –freien Einstellungen erhältlich.

Dispersionen

Im Bereich der Dispersionen konzentrieren sich die Forschungsaktivitäten der SYNTHOPOL CHEMIE auf die Entwicklung von Styrolacrylat- und Reinacrylat-Dispersionen, PU-Dispersionen und Acrylat-/PU-Kombinationsprodukten. Diese Dispersionen kommen als Holz-/Parkettlacke (1K- und 2K-Systeme), Metall- und Kunststoffbeschichtungen aber auch als Wandfarben für den Innen- und Außenbereich zum Einsatz. Darüber hinaus dienen unsere Dispersionen zur Ausrüstung von flexiblen Untergründen wie Textil und Leder.

Gesättigte Polyesterharze

Im Bereich der gesättigten Polyesterharze konzentrieren sich die Forschungsaktivitäten der SYNTHOPOL CHEMIE auf die Entwicklung von hydroxylgruppenhaltigen Polyesterharzen, wobei hier neben den konventionellen Systemen die Entwicklung von High Solids und wässrigen Emulsionen zunehmend an Bedeutung gewinnt. Unsere Polyesterharze kommen als luft- und ofentrocknende Industrie-, Kunststoff-, Möbel- und Parkettlacke, aber auch als Einbrennbeschichtungen oder speziell zur Elastifizierung oder für Soft-Feeling-Lacke zum Einsatz.

Strahlenhärtende Harze

Im Bereich der strahlenhärtenden Harze konzentrieren sich die Forschungsaktivitäten der SYNTHOPOL CHEMIE auf die Entwicklung konventioneller und wässriger strahlenhärtender Polyester-, Polyether-, Epoxy- und Urethanacrylatharze. Unsere strahlenhärtenden Harze werden für industrielle Holz- und Möbelapplikationen sowie für Metallbeschichtungen eingesetzt, aber auch in der Druckfarbenindustrie zur Beschichtung von Kunststofffolien und Papier.

Can und Coil Coating Harze

Im Bereich der Can und Coil Coating Harze konzentrieren sich die Forschungaktivitäten der SYNTHOPOL CHEMIE auf die Entwicklung von Alkyd-, Acrylat- und Polyesterharz-basierten Systemen. Unsere Can und Coil Coating Harze kommen u.a. in hochflexiblen Beschichtungen für Tuben- und Aerosoldosen, Getränkedosen, Tafel und Coil Coating Lacken für die Verpackungsindustrie zum Einsatz. Sie zeichnen sich durch hohe Elastizitäten und Sterilisationsfähigkeit aus.

 

Harze für Klebstoffe

Im Bereich der Dispersionen für Klebstoffe konzentrieren sich die Forschungsaktivitäten der SYNTHOPOL CHEMIE auf wässrige Polyurethan-, Reinacrylat-Dispersionen und konventionelle Lösungsmittelsysteme. Diese kommen als Bindemittel in 1K- und 2K-Formulierungen im Automobilbereich und in der allgemeinen Industrie zum Einsatz.

Konstruktionsharze

Im Bereich der UP-Harze konzentrieren sich die Forschungsaktivitäten der SYNTHOPOL CHEMIE auf die Entwicklung von innovativen Lösungen auf unterschiedlicher Harzbasis mit speziellen Einstellungen. Die Anwendungsbereiche unserer UP-Harze reichen vom Hand- und Faserspritzverfahren, Kalt-, Warmpress- und Heißpressverfahren über Pultrusion, Wickelverfahren bis hin zu modernen Injektionsverfahren (RTM). Die Haupteinsatzgebiete umfassen dabei den chemischen Anlagenbau, Bootsbau, Dachbeschichtungen, Polymerbetonanwendungen im technischen/sanitären Bereich bis hin zu Komponenten für den Windkraftanlagenbau.

sonstige Harze

Das Entwicklungsteam der SYNTHOPOL CHEMIE engagiert sich auch in der Entwicklung von Bindemitteln mit den Anwendungsbereichen Druckfarben und Bauchemische Industrie (Dichtungsmassenharze).

Technische Beratung

Synthopol - Leinhos
 Endrik Leinhos
 Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
 T: +49 7056 965 6297
 M: +49 171 7249 188
F: +49 3212 9656 297

 

Lageradresse für Selbst-Abholer

Hausamann-Lagerhaus AG
Bahnhofstrasse 1
8560 Märstetten

 

Sara Jost

Sara Jost

Bereichsleiter

Draht & Lackrohstoffe

  +41 71 272 23 54
  +41 71 272 23 59
  sara.jost@durofer.ch

Firma

 

Kontakt

Lager Metalle

Durofer AG
Weitestrasse 3

4512 Bellach

Lager Chemikalien

Hausamann Lagerhaus AG
Bahnhofstrasse 1
8560 Märstetten

Free Joomla Template by JoomLead.com