deenfr

Synthopol / Buxtehude / DE SCB Signet SK small

The resin company

www.synthopol.com

We are the sales partner of Synthopol for Switzerland and the Principality of Lichtenstein.
From our Warehouse in 8560 Märstetten we can supply you at short notice.

 

Delivery program:

Resins for coatings

Acrylic resins

In the area of acrylic resins, research at SYNTHOPOL CHEMIE concentrates on developing products in the polyisocyanate-curing, thermoplastic and heat-reactive ranges. Alongside conventional systems, developments in high-solids and water-based emulsions are gaining in importance. Our acrylic resins are used in the areas of industrial paints, automotive productions-line and refinish paints, coatings for plastics, furniture, commercial vehicles and machinery, right through to aerosols, road marking, the construction industry and electrodeposition coatings

Alkyd resins

In this area, research at SYNTHOPOL CHEMIE concentrates on developing short-oil, medium-oil and long-oil alkyd resins, modified alkyd resins such as acrylic or urethane products, right through to water-thinnable alkyd resins and high-solids products. Our alkyd resins are used, among other things, as decorative and architectural paints, wood glazes, air-drying and force-drying industrial paints and rust protection primers. Our state-of-the-art alkyd resins systems are also available in low-aroma and aroma-free versions.

Dispersions

In this area, research at SYNTHOPOL CHEMIE concentrates on developing styrene/acrylic and pure acrylic dispersions, PU dispersions and combined acrylic/PU products. These dispersions may be used for wood/parquet floor varnishes (both one-pack and two-pack systems), metal and plastics coatings and wall paints for interior and exterior applications. They may also be used with flexible substrates such as textiles and leather.

Polyester resins, saturated

In the area of saturated polyester resins, research at SYNTHOPOL CHEMIE concentrates on developing polyester resins containing hydroxyl groups, with the range including not only conventional systems but also to an increasing extent newly developed high-solids and water-based emulsions. Our polyester resins are used as air-drying and oven-drying industrial, plastics, furniture and parquet floor coatings, and also as stoving paints or in special applications for giving elasticity and with soft-feel coatings.

Radiation-curing resins

In this area, research at SYNTHOPOL CHEMIE concentrates on developing conventional and water-based radiation-curing polyester, polyether, epoxy and urethane acrylate resins. Our radiation-curing resins are used for industrial wood and furniture applications, for metal coatings and also in the printing ink industry, to coat plastic films and paper.

Can and coil coating resins

In this area, research at SYNTHOPOL CHEMIE concentrates on developing systems based on alkyd, acrylic and polyester resins. Uses for our can and coil coating resins include highly elastic coatings for tubes and aerosol cans, drink cans, panels and coil coatings for the packaging industry. They are distinguished by high levels of elasticity and sterilisability.

 

Resins for adhesives

In the area of dispersion for adhesives, research at SYNTHOPOL CHEMIE concentrates on water-based polyurethane, pure acrylic dispersions and conventional solvent based systems. These are used as binders in one- and two-pack formulations in the automotive sector and in industry in general.

Resins for the construction industry

In the field of UP resins, the research activities of SYNTHOPOL CHEMIE focus on the development of innovative solutions on different resin bases with special settings. The application areas of our UP resins range from hand and fiber injection processes, cold and hot pressing and hot pressing processes, through pultrusion, winding processes to modern injection processes (RTM). The main fields of application include chemical plant construction, boat building, roof coatings, polymer concrete applications in the technical / sanitary sector and components for wind turbine construction.

Resins for other applications

The development team at Synthopol Chemie is also working on developing binders for use in the areas of printing inks and the construction chemicals industry (sealant resins). For more information about this, please contact our development team.

Technical advice

Synthopol - Leinhos
Endrik Leinhos
 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!
T: + 49 7056 965 6297
M: + 49 171 7249 188
F: + 49 3212 9656 297

 

Warehouse address for self-collectors

Hausamann-Lagerhaus AG
Bahnhofstrasse 1
8560 Märstetten

 

Sara Jost

Sara Jost

area manager

Wire & paint raw materials

  +41 71 272 23 54
  +41 71 272 23 59
  sara.jost@durofer.ch

Byline

 

Contact

Warehouse for metals

Durofer AG
Weitestrasse 3

4512 Bellach

Warehouse for chemicals

Hausamann Lagerhaus AG
Bahnhofstrasse 1
8560 Märstetten

Free Joomla Template by JoomLead.com

deenfr

Synthopol / Buxtehude / DE SCB Signet SK petit

La société résine

www.synthopol.com

Nous sommes partenaires commerciaux de Synthopol pour la Suisse et de la Principauté de Lichtenstein.
De notre Lager Dans 8560 Märstetten, nous pouvons vous fournir un bref préavis.

 

Programme de livraison:

Résines pour peintures

Résines acryliques

Dans le domaine des résines acryliques, la recherche chez SYNTHOPOL-CHEMIE se concentre sur le développement des produits réticulant aux isocyanates, thermoplastiques et thermo-réactifs. En plus des systèmes conventionnels, les hauts extraits sec et les phases aqueuses gagnent en importance. Nos résines acryliques sont utilisées dans le domaine des peintures industrielles, sur les lignes de production automobile, pour les peintures de réparation auto, les revêtements pour plastiques, meubles, véhicules utilitaires et machines, aérosols, peintures routières, l’industrie de la construction et dans les revêtements d’électrodéposition.

Résines alkydes

Dans ce domaine, la recherche chez SYNTHOPOL-CHEMIE se concentre sur le développement des résines alkydes courtes, moyennes et longues en huile, des résines modifiées telles que les alkydes-uréthane ou les alkydes-acrylique en passant par les alkydes en émulsion dans l’eau ainsi que les hauts extraits sec. Nos résines alkydes sont utilisées dans plusieurs domaines comme les peintures décoratives et architecturales, lasures pour le bois, peintures industrielles séchant à l’air ou à séchage forcé et primaires anticorrosion. Nous fournissons également des résines à faible odeur aromatique et sans odeur.

Dispersions

Dans ce domaine, la recherche chez SYNTHOPOL-CHEMIE se concentre sur le développement des dispersions styrène-acrylique et acrylique pure, des dispersions PU et des produits PU/Acrylique. Ces dispersions sont utilisées dans le domaine des revêtements de sol, des vernis parquet ( en mono ou bi-composants ), peintures pour métal et plastique ainsi que pour peindre des mur en intérieur ou extérieur. On peut aussi les utiliser sur des supports flexibles tels que des textiles ou du cuir.

Résines polyester saturé

Dans ce domaine, la recherche chez SYNTHOPOL-CHEMIE se concentre sur le développement de résines polyester contenant des groupements hydroxylés y compris ceux à hauts extraits sec et en phase aqueuse. Nos résines polyester sont utilisées dans le domaine des peintures industrielles séchant à l’air ou à séchage forcé, dans les peintures pour plastiques, meubles et parquets ainsi que pour les peintures four  ou pour des applications spéciales telles que les revêtements « Soft Feeling ».

Résines à réticulation par radiations

Dans ce domaine, la recherche chez SYNTHOPOL-CHEMIE se concentre sur le développement de résines à réticulation par radiations conventionnelles et en phase aqueuse, polyester, polyéther, époxy et uréthane-acrylate. Ces résines sont utilisées dans l’industrie du bois et des meubles, pour le métal et aussi pour les encres d’imprimerie, pour les films plastiques et le papier.

Résines pour Can et Coïl-coating

Dans ce domaine, la recherche chez SYNTHOPOL-CHEMIE se concentre sur le développement de systèmes basés sur des résines alkydes, acryliques et polyesters. Les revêtements pour Can et Coïl très souples faits avec nos résines conviennent pour les tubes et les bombes aérosol, les cannettes de boisson, les panneaux et les bobines pour l’emballage. Ce groupe de résines se distinguent par leur haut degré d’élasticité et leur résistance à la stérilisation.

 

Résines pour adhésifs

Dans le domaine des dispersions pour adhésifs, la recherche chez SYNTHOPOL-CHEMIE se concentre sur le développement de dispersions en phase aqueuse de polyuréthane, d’acrylique pure et maintenant aussi dans le domaine de systèmes à base de solvants. Ces résines sont utilisées pour formuler des adhésifs mono ou bi-composants dans le domaine de l’industrie automobile et dans l’industrie générale.

Résines pour l'industrie de la construction

Dans ce domaine, la recherche de  Synthopol Chemie se concentre sur le développement de solutions innovantes basées sur différentes résines à façon. Les techniques d'application de nos résines polyesters insaturés s’étendent du couchage manuel à la pulvérisation  pour moulage à chaud  ou à froid utilisant la pultrusion , ainsi que les méthodes d’enroulement à froid en passant par les processus d’injection  modernes (RTM). Les principaux domaines sont ici les usines de fabrication chimique, la construction navale, les revêtements de toitures, les polymères dans les secteurs techniques de l’assainissement et les composants pour parcs éoliens.

Résines pour d'autres applications

L'équipe R&D de  Synthopol Chemie travaille également sur ​​le développement de liants dans le domaine des encres d’imprimerie et des produits de construction (résines d’étanchéité). Pour plus d’information à ce sujet , s’il vous plait, contactez notre équipe de développement.

Conseils techniques

Synthopol - Leinhos
Endrik Leinhos
 Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots des spammeurs, Pour afficher JavaScript doit être activé!
T: + 49 7056 965 6297
M: + 49 171 7249 188
F: + 49 3212 9656 297

 

Adresse d'entrepôt pour auto-collectionneurs

Hausamann-Lagerhaus AG
Bahnhofstrasse 1
8560 Märstetten

 

Sara Jost

Sara Jost

Chef des ventes

Matériaux de broyage et de peinture

  +41 71 272 23 54
  +41 71 272 23 59
  sara.jost@durofer.ch

société

 

Contact

Dépôt pour métaux

Durofer AG
Weitestrassse 3

4512 Bellach

Dépôt pour produits chimiques

Hausamann Lagerhaus AG
Bahnhofstrasse 1
8560 Märstetten

Modèle gratuit Joomla par JoomLead.com